Sprachauswahl Deutsch Englisch Niederländisch Französisch Russisch
Login
back to top

Geschäftsleitung

Henri Schumacher

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -201
E-Mail: h.schumacher@comair-germany.com


Raphael Koziollek

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -600
E-Mail: r.koziollek@comair-germany.com

Export

Victoria Barichnowski

Key Account Management Europe East

Telefon:0049 (0) 151 - 53 83 97 40
E-Mail: v.barichnowski@comair-germany.com


Dietmar W. Faust

Key Account Management Europe West

Telefon:0049 (0) 170 - 6 38 42 96
E-Mail: d.faust@comair-germany.com


Edmund Mertens

Key Account Management

Telefon:0049 (0) 170 - 638 43 02
E-Mail: e.mertens@comair-germany.com


Sabine Paulsen

Export

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -625
Fax:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -55 625
E-Mail: s.paulsen@comair-germany.com

Großhandel

Georg Hoppenkamps

Key Account Management

Telefon:0049 (0) 177 - 3 00 70 69
E-Mail: g.hoppenkamps@comair-germany.com


Nadine Fels

Teamleiterin Großhandel

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -620
Fax:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -55 620
E-Mail: n.fels@comair-germany.com


Christian Hoffmann

Großhandel

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -621
Fax:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -55 621
E-Mail: c.hoffmann@comair-germany.com

Buchhaltung

Marc Schroers

Buchhaltung

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -653
Fax:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -229
E-Mail: m.schroers@comair-germany.com

Zentrale

Comair Germany

Telefon:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -600
Fax:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -629
E-Mail: info@comair-germany.com